Gigs

 

 

Friday 3rd January MC

Buxton Pavillion arts centre

8pm

Wednesday 8th January New set!

The £1 comedy night

Nottingham 8pm

Sunday 12th January New stuff

The Comedy Store, Manchester 

7.30pm

Saturday 18th January The Royal Butterfly, Burnley
Sunday 27th January

The Gigglegang, Binery Bar, Manchester.  7pm

Tuesday 4th February

Salfunni, Salford University. 

7.30pm

Thursday 6th  February Funtime Comedy

Resident MC

The Snipe, Audenshaw, Manchester
Saturday 8th February  Sh*t Socialist Leicester Comedy Festival
Sunday 9th February Socialism and cats Leicester Comedy Festival
Thursday 5th March Funtime Comedy

Resident MC

The Snipe, Audenshaw, Manchester
Sunday 22nd March Glasgow Comedy Festival
 Thursday 2nd April Funtime Comedy

Resident MC

The Snipe, Audenshaw, Manchester
Thursday 9th April Backyard, Bethnal Green 
Thursday 7th May Funtime Comedy

Resident MC

The Snipe, Audenshaw, Manchester
Saturday 16th May Resident MC G-Fest, Worlsey
Saturday 23rd May Brighton Fringe Festival
Sunday 24th May Brighton Fringe Festival
Monday 25th May Brighton Fringe Festival