Gigs

 

Thursday 5th July Funtime Comedy The Strawberry Gardens, Droylsden
Saturday 3rd February ROFL The old post office, Stoke 
 Monday 5th February  Sod the Tories panel show  The Stand, Newcastle
Tuesday 6th February Bang bang New Adelphi studio theatre, Salford University
Thursday 8th February  Funtime Comedy Birmingham
Sunday 11th February New Stuff The Comedy Store 
Wednesday 14th February Let’s see Nottingham
Sunday 25th February Sh*t Socialist Leicester Comedy Festival 
Wednesday 28th February

Laughing gnome comedy

The Old Plough, Sale 
 Thursday 1st March  Funtime Comedy  The Strawberry Gardens, Droylsden
 Wednesday 7th March Taunton
 Friday 16th March  Funtime Comedy  Charity fundraiser, Rossendale sports club
 Saturday 31st March  Jaggers comedy club  Cameo, Bournemouth 
 Thursday 5th April  Funtime Comedy  The Strawberry Gardens, Droylsden
 Friday 6th April  Bath
 Friday 6th April  Krater comedy club  Komedia, Brighton