Gigs

 Monday 26th June Hotwater Comedy Hotwatercomedy club, Liverpool
Thursday 29th June FunhouseComedy Guildhall arts centre, Grantham
 Saturday 1st July Mirth Control Comedy roast, Blackpool  
 Sunday 2nd July Comedy4kidz Hebden Bridge arts festival
 Wednesday 5th July Comedysportz School presentation workshops
 Thursday 6th July Funtime Comedy The Strawberry Gardens, Droylsden
 Wednesday 12th July Work In Progress Frog and Bucket
 Saturday 15th July Hogan’s Hogan’s bar, Leigh
 Thursday 20th July Bang Bang 52Two
 Fri 21st – Sun 23rd July Comedysportz  Deershedfest, Yorkshire
Thursday 3rd August Funtime Comedy  The Strawberry Gardens, Droylsden
The Packhorse Inn, Bury
Wednesday 8th November   Work in Progress  Frog and Bucket, Manchester