Gigs

 

Thursday 7th March Funtime comedy resident MC The Snipe, Audenshaw, Manchester
Saturday 16th March Comedysportz The Waterside Arts Centre, Sale 6.30pm
Friday 29th March Sudbury
Saturday 30th March Minehead
Tuesday 2nd April Bang Bang Adelphi building, Salford University
Thursday 4th April Funtime comedy resident MC The Snipe, Audenshaw, Manchester
Saturday 6th April Improv Mullet The Kings Arms, Salford
Thursday 11th April Comedy Carousel The Arcadian, Birmingham
Saturday 13th April Comedysportz The Waterside Arts Centre, Sale 6.30pm
Saturday 20th April Comedysportz Ramsbottom
Friday 26th April Funtime comedy resident MC Accrington golf club
Sunday 28th April New stuff Manchester comedy store
Thursday 2nd May Funtime comedy resident MC The Snipe, Audenshaw, Manchester
Saturday 4th May Improv Mullet The Kings Arms, Salford
Saturday 10th May Funtime comedy resident MC Swinton Moorside
Saturday 11th May Resident MC for ROFL The old post office, Stoke
Saturday 18th May Comedysportz The Waterside Arts Centre, Sale 6.30pm
Wednesday 22nd May Comedy Ballooon  Sh*t Socialist

PREMIER SHOWCASE

Saturday 25th May Brighton Fringe Brighton
Sunday 26th May Brighton Fringe Brighton
Monday 27th May Brighton Fringe Brighton
Saturday 8th June Devon
Saturday 5th July MC Comedy Lounge George Street, Hull
Sunday 16th June Skipton
Wednesday 19th June Bridlington
2nd – 26th August Sh*t Socialist at Edinburgh Fringe  The attic, The Counting House, Edinburgh
Saturday 14th December Resident MC for ROFL Comedy Club The old post office, Stoke