Gigs

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 19th September Salfunni The New Adelphi Theatre, Salford University
Thursday 20th September Duke of Comedy, Barrow
Saturday 23rd September   Open mic Binary bar, Manchester
Friday 28th September The Laughing Gnome, Chorlton bowling green
Saturday 29th September  Mc for Mirth control Rosehill comedy club,Whitehaven
Sunday 30th September ComedyMania Macclesfield
Monday 1st October  Resident MC Wro bar, West Kirby
Thursday 4th October  Funtime comedy The Strawberry Gardens, Droylsden
Saturday 6th October  Charity fundraiser St. Kent’s 
Wednesday 10th October

Laughing gnome comedy

The Old Plough, Sale 
Thursday 11th October Chesterfield
Sunday 14th October  New stuff The comedy store, Manchester
Wednesday 17th October The Comedy Balloon The Ape and Apple, John Dalton Street, Manchester 
Friday 26th October  Comedysportz Essex
Saturday 27th October  Comedysportz The Way Theatre, Victoria Mill, Atherton
 Tuesday 30th October Derby
 Thursday 1st November Funtime comedy  The Strawberry Gardens, Droylsden
Saturday 3rd November Ginger fringe Salford
Saturday 10th November MC for ROFL The old post office, Stoke
Monday 12th November Loughbourgh
Saturday 24th November Comedysportz Chorley little theatre, Dole lane.
Tuesday 27th November Deadcat Village, Manchester
Friday 30th November Just the Tonic
Saturday 1st December Improv Mullet The Kings arms, Bloom Street, Salford
Thursday 6th December Funtime Comedy The Strawberry Gardens, Droylsden
Sunday 9th December New Stuff The Comedy Store, Deansgate locks, Manchester
Wednesdy 12th December Comedy Balloon The Ape and Apple, John Dalton Street, Manchester 
Saturday 15th December MC for ROFL The old post office, Stoke
Sunday 16th December The Fleece, Skipton
Saturday 22nd December Comedysportz Halifax
Thursday 27th December Comedysportz Halifax
Saturday 2nd February 2019 MC for ROFL The old post office, Stoke
Saturday 11th May MC for ROFL The old post office, Stoke
Saturday 5th July MC Comedy Lounge Hull
Saturday 3rd August ROFL The old post office, Stoke
Saturday 14th December MC for ROFL The old post office, Stoke